Four Colours of Love - Netflix

This drama is made up of four different kinds of love the heroine goes through. Each love story is a one-act drama in the four-part series.

Four Colours of Love - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Korean

Status: Ended

Runtime: 65 minutes

Premier: 2008-06-09

Four Colours of Love - New Colours - Netflix

New Colours is a 1971 album by UK pop group The New Seekers. It was their first album released on the Polydor label.

Four Colours of Love - Track listing (US) - Netflix

Side One “Tonight” “Too Many Trips to Nowhere” “Wanderer's Song” (Hans Poulsen) 2:42 “Boom-Town” “Evergreen” “Move Me Lord” Side Two “The Nickel Song” (Safka) 3:22 “Lay Me Down” “No Man's Land” “Sweet Louise” “Good Old Fashioned Music” “Child of Mine”

Four Colours of Love - References - Netflix

Tagged , ,